Governor Information

macedit3.jpgMacaulay Primary Academy has an Academy Advisory Body. The members are a team of people dedicated to providing the best education possible for our children. The Academy Advisory Board (AAB) plays a key role in the life of the academy and is responsible for scrutinising the work of the Academy Senior Leadership Team in the following areas:

• Standards
• Behaviour and attendance
• Safeguarding
• SEND/LAC/disadvantaged
• Health, safety and site
• Finance compliance and value for money
• Community engagement.

You can read information about our Academy Advisory Board on our Statuory Information page here.