Calendar 2017 - 2019

Here you can find the term dates for the next two academic years. 

 

Macaulay Primary Academy

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2019

School OpenSchool Close
Tuesday 5th September 2017Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Half Term
Monday 30th October 2017Wednesday 20th December 2017
Christmas Holiday
Thursday 4th January 2018Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Half Term
Monday 19th February 2018Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday
Tuesday 17th April 2018Thursday 24th May 2018
Summer Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018Friday 20th July 2018
Summer Holiday
Tuesday 4th September 2018Friday 19th October 2018
 Autumn Half Term
Monday 29th October 2018Friday 21st December 2018
 Christmas Holiday
 Tuesday 8th January 2019Friday 15th February 2019
 Spring Half Term
 Monday 25th February 2019Friday 5th April 2019
 Easter Holiday
 Wednesday 24th April 2019Friday 24th May 2019
 Summer Half Term
Monday 3rd June 2019Tuesday 23rd July 2019
 Summer Holiday

Documents