Home

Welcome to Macaulay Primary Academy

Macaulay Primary Academy is a great place to learn and work. Our school motto is ‘Reaching for the Stars’ and we believe that all children, irrespective of their background, can succeed and achieve their ambitions. Read More.

Investors In People Gold

Macaulay Primary Academy Term Dates
2016 - 2018

School OpenSchool Close
Tuesday 6th September 2016Friday 21st October 2016
Autumn Half Term
Monday 31st October 2016Friday 16th December 2016
Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 4th January 2017Friday 17th February 2017
Spring Half Term
Monday 27th February 2017Friday 7th April 2017
Easter Holiday
Tuesday 25th April 2017Friday 26th May 2017
Summer Half Term
Monday 5th June 2017Friday 21st July 2017
Summer Holiday
Tuesday 5th September 2017Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Half Term
Monday 30th October 2017Wednesday 20th December 2017
Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 3rd January 2018Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Half Term
Monday 19th February 2018Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday
Tuesday 17th April 2018Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018Friday 20th July 2018
Summer Holiday

 


Our weekly roundup at Macaulay Primary Academy

Week Beginning: 6th February

February Week 1

Week Beginning: 30th January

January Week 5

Week Beginning: 23rd January

January Week 4

Week Beginning: 16th January

January Week 3